Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Breakfast at Valeries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Scottspiehlerjr 29 days ago

Jalapeño Cheeseburger

Marvelous! Thick, juicy, freshly ground farm fresh meat, huge portion of fries, crisp lettuce, just wow

Losromeros7234 about 1 month ago

12oz. Rib Eye*

Best breakfast or lunch you could have. I've eaten there many times and not once have i had bad service. Food is plentiful but prepare to wait unless you eat at the counter. Trust it well worth the wait.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Veggie Omelette

Best breakfast in town! I love the veggie omelette + bacon. The omelette is stuffed with fresh veggies and smothered in cheese, wrapped in a thin layer of egg and the bacon is thick and meaty. There is a reason for the wait and it's totally worth it!

Nseavoy about 1 month ago

French Toast with Bacon or Links

We are a family of three but I decided to choose my daughters meal for this review because she is 2.5yo and ate the entire plate!!!!!!! We all ate out entire plate (and always do) however, if you have kids you know what accomplishment that can be! We love Valerie's, the food never disappoints, and reminds us of home (MI). Plus my daughters name is Valerie ❤️ So that helps me love this please even more!

Jaynbee007 about 2 months ago

Country-Fried Steak

It was better than what my Momma could make! Sorry Momma. :(

Doug 2 months ago

Country-Fried Steak

Full of flavor. Great food not a greasy spoon dinner. The food here is cooked with love

Starfiest01 30 days ago

The "Big" Redneck B&G

My husband loves this meal! He hardly ever requests a meal from somewhere, but he's requested we go get multiple times so he can get this. Great portions, great food, great prices.

Kay about 1 month ago

BLT

It's the BACON! Great tasting thick sliced bacon piled high. Just the right amount of mayo. Add avocado for a BLTA!

Ace about 1 month ago

Meat Lovers Skillet

The skillet was delicious and is a generous portion. Also Valeries make the best bacon, Its extra thick and always cooked to perfection.

Kloie about 2 months ago

Veggie

Being vegetarian I'm glad they had options for me and the food was great my friend also got the waffle and really enjoyed it

Megadocious about 2 months ago

Veggie Scramble

Valerie's is always a favorite place to grab breakfast! There is something for everyone here. I was starving at work and ordered the veggie scramble with hashbrowns and toast. I only got half way through it and was stuffed!

Bridgettrumbull 2 months ago

2 Eggs*, Hashbrowns, Toast

I had the small portion breakfast it was 2 eggs 3 slices of bacon and a big portion of hash browns. The regular all American is 3 eggs and 5 bacon slices. Amazing portions and both are less than $12. Love the place



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA